Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (503) 656-0866 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Already a Hamilton's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hamilton's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo

Shop Hamilton's Appliance

review rating

We have gotten our appliances at Hamilton's for decades. Everything has always been great. However, about three weeks ago, we purchased a side by side refrigerator and we had a problem within two weeks. The repairman said it was not repairable. He also said we couldn't even start the process of getting a new one for five days. What??BUT Lincoln, the owner of Hamilton's came to our rescue. He handled all the manufacturing details and had a new refrigerator at our house the next day. He spent a lot of time on the phone with me, and we really appreciate it. He went the extra mile by a long shot, and we intend to keep buying our appliances there for more decades. Definitely a 10 experience!!

Yelp Icon Barbara J. 4/22/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Hamilton's Appliance is the best, they are knowledgeable, and friendly, always helpful, and have the best prices, will always shop here!

Google Icon Rick Parrott 5/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just moved to the Gladstone area and needed a washer and dryer for our new house. We picked out which model we wanted and checked a couple of the usual stores. I’d never heard of Hamilton’s, but we called to see if they wanted and they did! They had it in stock and we were able to go in, get an overview of how to use everything, and then pick up that day!! Everywhere else we would have had to wait at least 2 weeks!! Not only was I so happy about being able to get our stuff right away, Bob, the gentleman who helped us was so nice and did an awesome job of explaining everything for us! He also gave some tips on how to keep units running optimally for a long time including not using so much detergent! I really appreciated that! Thank you so much to Hamilton’s, we will definitely be back when it’s time for some other appliances!

Google Icon Mariah Elsner 5/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really love my new Speed Queen washer. Great job on sales and delivery side. I'll be returning for more appliances.

Yelp Icon Pam G. 6/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly service. Helpful, knowledgeable and actually had stuff in stock. Also prices were as good or better than home Depot.

Google Icon K Kaster 6/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I knew what I was looking for when I went there and salesman was friendly, courteous, and the transaction was very smooth. I would go there again.

Google Icon Paula Wallace 6/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our new refirgerator was just delivered! Can't even begin to thank Michelle and Chris enough for their above and beyond customer service. I emailed them the specs of our old refirgerator and Chris found 3 models that would work for our space. Will definitely be getting future appliances here!!Another great review for Hamilton’s. Last Wednesday I called and their staff was able to track down the last portable AC unit in their warehouse for me, paid over the phone and picked it up directly at the warehouse a few hours later! It has been such a lifesaver in this crazy heat. They even contacted me when a new shipment came in to see if I needed another! Thanks again Michelle and Chris!

Google Icon Amanda Sapp 6/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A lightning storm fried our fridge, so we were desperate to get something quickly. Thinking a big box store was the easy answer, we spent nearly 90 minutes pouring over options, walking away frustrated that we wasted so much time with no outcome. Because of the very unexpected nature of events (literally), we didn't have much time to research before we started shopping, so we really needed info in the store. And...we had a gazillion specifications that made our options really limiting. SO relieved when we went to Hamilton's next! Chris was incredibly personable, and really committed to finding the right fridge for us. It took less than a half an hour for him to understand our needs, research options, and talk us through into a decision. AND because delivery time was a little nebulous (factory issue NOT Hamilton's issue), he secured a loaner fridge for us for a nominal fee. AND we got a smoking discount on our fridge because of a Labor Day sale. This will be my starting point for all future appliance purchases. We're very pleased!

Google Icon Mitra Anoushiravani 8/30/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would give my Hamilton's experience 10 stars if I could. In trying to replace my broken dishwasher, I had a horrible experience with a large home improvement store. I had already waited 6 weeks for a a unit that arrive damaged and was told I would have to wait another month for a replacement. I called Hamilton's, who supplied all of our appliances for our kitchen remodel 9 yrs ago, and was immediately helped by Michael Perry - who saved the day! He was very receptive to my needs and timing and found exactly what I wanted for a cheaper price than the larger store. One week later, I have my new KitchenAid dishwasher and could not be more satisfied with Hamilton's service and price. Even the delivery guy, Mike, communicated delivery time, was very careful coming in and out of our home, and even offered installation advice. The dishwasher is great but the service was amazing! Thanks! I will be back...

Google Icon Karoline Brock 8/24/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

SALES STAFF AND SERVICE IS GREAT

Facebook Icon Craig Carner 7/22/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was looking for a refrigerator with Dylan and we had some miscommunications,. Dylan went above and beyond to make it right . I just want to thank them all again for their help. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new appliances,knowing you will get the best price and best customer service. They get a 10 out of 10

Facebook Icon Lynn Erickson 7/16/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been a customer for over 20 years. My parents, even longer! We were disappointed when Dave retired, as he was our "go to guy" for every purchase we made. I was a little leery coming in knowing Dave was not there.However, I came in to buy a new dishwasher and Martin looked up my history, and made a recommendation for something that would work for our house. I not only purchased the dishwasher, but felt so confident in Martin's knowledge that I purchased a disposal as well.Thank you Martin. I have a new "go to guy"!!Jeff

Google Icon Jessica Nicoud 7/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google